Management Team

Michael S. Poirier

CEO and Chairman

Wajdi Abdul-Ahad, PhD

Vice President, R&D, Chief Scientific Officer

Tariq Arshad MD, MBA

Senior Vice President, Chief Medical Officer

Amy S. Broidrick

President and Chief Strategy Officer, Director

Christopher L. Lotz

Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Shishir K. Sinha

Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, Corporate Secretary